Flight with Fritz

Flight with Fritz
Click to enlarge
Price: $14.95
Product ID : 978-1-61063-063-4
Weight: 1.00 lbs
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Francesca Flamingo Flight with Fritz is the final book of the series Francesca Flamingo: An Adventure Trilogy for Children. The first book, Journey of Joy, stresses an emotional and physical growth process for Francesca, an injured chick. It is a story of joy in triumphing over her weaknesses and fears. The second work, Seashore Adventure, focuses on life principles and handling situations that involve diversity, inclusion and confrontation. Again in each of these situations, Francesca learns to flourished and adapt to the circumstances. In the final book, Francesca Flamingo Flight with Fritz, a mature Francesca meets her soulmate Fritz, an escaped flamingo from a distant zoo. In spring the chick from their newly hatched egg is named Flo. As a growing young flamingo, Flo has “foot in mouth disease” or more appropriately “webbed foot in beak” problems. It is Fritz that disciplines Flo in a way that addresses her rudeness but also teaches valuable lessons for her future. The book has a surprise ending for Francesca. That ending holds a secret for YOU.

Comment on Facebook

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like